The DWI Stud!

That’s right, you heard me…The DWI Stud aka BULLETPROOF! He’s a lawyer. His new ad on the back page of a local Austin zine caught my eye and I thought I’d share it with you.

Can you read what it says? Here, I’ll help:

“Check out Austin’s hottest DWI TAPES from cases where people were found NOT GUILTY. There are lots of DWI LAWYERS in town, but how many TAPES do they have? Who can put it down in the courtroom, and make them take it like he wants? BULLETPROOF, THE DWI STUD That’s who…You’d be a fool not to check out this man’s body of work. Watch him perform and then, you decide who you want.”

I’ll say it again, “HE IS A LAWYER.

All I could say after seeing this ad was, “What the fuck is wrong with this guy?” I mean, there’s no mention of a website, no phone number, no nothing…just a disturbing photo of some “stud” (with a sixth grader’s head pasted over his body) doing some “lady police” doggy style in (what is possibly) Adam’s townhouse bedroom.

I’ve been hearing about this guy for years now. He’s sort of a legend around the record store. I’m not sure I’d want him as my lawyer but he has represented some of my fellow employees.

Oh, here’s a picture of him and his partner, Bruce Garrison:

Reposa and Garrison…the “best damn law dogs” in town!

Bulletproof was recently in the news…peep this AUSTIN-AMERICAN STATESMAN article.

He also has an infomercial on YouTube…but before you watch it, watch this short “making of” first:

Here’s BULLETPROOF directing his amazing infomercial!

Uh, wow?

Here’s the final product…I like to call it: “What is a lawyer?”

You know, maybe Adam is the guy to call?

20 Responses to “The DWI Stud!”

  1. Pomdog Says:

    I like this…

    I have to talk to Soylent Steve about this… maybe we’re missing our calling….

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    At the very least, you guys need to recreate the “law dogs” photo…or the ad.

  3. haha Says:

    garrison was arrested a while back for forging legal documents and judges’ signatures. and ps. adam smokes crack.

  4. mrcanacorn Says:

    haha (if that is your real name), I’ve never met either of these fine citizens, but I did hear (on good authority) that Bulletproof hates doing it doggystyle ’cause he “can’t get any traction”. He sure sounds like a charmer.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    on the contrary… Adam rejoices fucking in every position

  6. mrcanacorn Says:

    Good to know, Anonymous! I was confused since his new ad has that young stud doing the doggy…and I had heard Bulletproof wasn’t down with canine copulation. Thank God you’ve cleared that up for me. 🙂

  7. Making the Wrong Hand Gesture Can Land You In Jail « Murphy Klasing’s Conservative Blog Says:

    […] should’nt surprise anyone.  Apparently Reposa has a history of being an idiot.  Check out a blog story about him from March.  Yes he has an ad where he calls himself the DWI STUD.  Now that is funny.  Here it is: Can you […]

  8. Jenny Says:

    Sh*t, if these guys can pass the bar anything’s possible. I better get cracking on the LSAT.

  9. Sleestacks - The Rant | Free Adam “Bullet Proof” Reposa: Says:

    […] backlash is even more amusing, given his sudden prominence in a number of blogs, (including this one?) Please click on through at some awesome YouTube footage of his commercials. […]

  10. Anonymous Says:

    He’s 6-0 in trials for 2008. This guy is money in the bank. I remember him from law school; he’s definitely unorthodox, but he can be shockingly charming when he wants. If I was wrongfully accused of a crime, I’d hire him in a heartbeat.

  11. informed consumer Says:

    For the record, Adam is NOT 6-0 for 2008. He lost his last two trials before his 90 day sentence.

  12. mklasing Says:

    Hey all–I wrote about this guy on my blog this week and linked this story. Adam came on and posted a comment telling me that he was sorry he was so much better looking than me and that I was a nerd and that I probably have never had a three way with 2 women. Wow! Hillarious stuff. The guy is not “unorthodox” he is off the chart nuts–and a complete tool. I wish him all the best in the Austin County Jail.

  13. How does this man still have a law license? « Sophistic Miltonian Serbonian Blog © Says:

    […] Even more disturbing is a piece of evidence introduced at Reposa’s recent trial on contempt charges for making onanistic hand gestures in court. At the hearing, Assistant D.A. Randy Leavitt introduced a copy of a newspaper ad jailbait Reposa actually ran here in Austin, entitled DWI Stud, which depicts him having sex with a woman dressed like a police officer and reads: Check out Austin’s hottest DWI TAPES from cases where people were found NOT GUILTY. There are lots…. […]

  14. The gift that just keeps on giving … « Sophistic Miltonian Serbonian Blog © Says:

    […] to Awesomeness for Awesome’s Sake, Tex Parte Blog, and KXAN […]

  15. Buddy Says:

    Adam Reposa is a bad ass DWI laywer, I watched him win a jury. He made the APD officer look like such an idiot I thought the piggy was going to cry.

  16. mrcanacorn Says:

    The race is pretty tight now…is Adam a bad ass, money in the bank, DWI stud or just some blow hard with with a hard on? Only time will tell…….

  17. austin_mechanic Says:

    Adam won my DWI case. He has a pretty solid formula for winning cases. If you don’t look like a fool on the camera and you don’t blow he can probably win your case. He’s the Johnnie Cochran of DWI law.

  18. 020033 Says:

    Someone claiming to be Bulletproof commented over at my blog too. Even used the same insults he apparently hurled at mklasing above. Creativity, unlike sign language, is apparently not his strong suit.

    http://sophisticmiltonianserbonianblog.wordpress.com/2008/04/17/another-candidate-for-benchslapper-in-chief/

  19. mrcanacorn Says:

    Huh. Adam must not have minded my post so much…I have yet to receive any official comments from him. I don’t know shit about the law, so how can I judge? His advertising methods did leave me perplexed and entertained though.

  20. DWI Fellatio Gay Hairy Trucker Ass « Awesomeness For Awesome’s Sake. Says:

    […] Awesomest Posts (according to you)! Final Girl Film Club Presents: The CarThe DWI Stud!Things I Decided Today…Man-Up Mondays!Pondering the “tit flash.”Girl Homo!Rings, Bitches!Fetish […]


Leave a Reply

