Adventures of Young Richard: The Quest for the Lost Scepter.

OOOOOOOHHHHH, I love me some good news stories! You know, I’m just so burned out with all this “Who will be our next president” boring, boring, no one cares, I stopped listening months ago news. Give me the real news

Here’s the article from the NEW YORK POST.


QUEST

This is my favorite line of the article:

“It wasn’t immediately clear what the rope was for.”

Uh, hello, he’s got meth in his pocket and a “sex toy” stuffed in his boot…what in the hell do you think the rope was for? This man loves to party! That there is his party rope!

You know, this kind of behavior makes me think of one of my FRIENDS.

“You’re welcome.”

4 Responses to “Adventures of Young Richard: The Quest for the Lost Scepter.”

  1. Soylent Steve Says:

    Canacorn you inquisitive bastard!

    If you must know, the rope from neck to genitals is used to communicate… like in the game of telephone…less the dixie cups.

    Steve…………………..”How’s it going down there?”

    Steve’s Penis……….”Good….I could use more blood.”

    Steve…………………”No problem….hang on….Farrah, Farrah…Farrah…”

    Steve’s Penis………”Dude, Farrah has anal Cancer.”

    Steve………………”You’re not helping.”

    Steve’s Penis……”She’s doing ok.”

    Steve…………”Kinda ruined it though.”

    Steve’s Penis…..”Sorry.”

    Steve……….”How about Bea Arthur?”

    Steve’s Penis…….”I’m listening…..”

    Steve………”Ok….hot day….Bea goes swimming…she’s wearing a one piece…”

    Steve’s Penis…..”White…is it white?”

    Steve…….”Are you gonna let me finish?”

    Steve’s Penis……”Go ahead…..”

    Steve……”So she’s ready to jump in the pool and then says ‘fuck it….I don’t wanna get my newswimsuit wet’…….she peels it off and jumps in…..in front of everyone.”

    Steve’s Penis…..”He shoots….he scores…..You da man!”

    Steve……”You da man!”

    You’re welcome.

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    But what about the huge, black, fist shaped dildo you keep in your boot? What’s the deal, man? (I now expect to hear your conversation with your anus…)

  3. Soylent Steve Says:

    Thats a back scratcher…..I like to scratch my back…….From the inside!

    Yeee-ouchie!

  4. sanja Says:

    this is really a “breaking” news !! :)))


Leave a Reply

