People Are Strange

Here’s a Canacorn fun fact: I dig Adrienne Barbeau.

She’s been in a whole bunch of movies I like…and well, she seems like a nice lady.

But this guy really has a thing for her! He has put together 8 different videos like this:

WTF, right? He loops scenes of her bouncing, heaving cleavage…pausing, zooming, rewinding…Christ, it’s like I’m watching his brain work while he’s masturbating!

But the real weird thing is the music he picks to accompany her bodacious boobs…

It’s weird right? Or is it just me? I guess I did watch all the videos…even the ones from MAUDE. That’s right, Maude.

4 Responses to “People Are Strange”

  1. Soylent Steve Says:

    I have had a chubby for Adrienne since Maude.

    Well done you enterprising young go getter.

    Your stock is rising Canacorn.

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    How did I know you’d be the first to comment on this one?

  3. Soylent Steve Says:

    Because you know of my fondness for big breasted wimmin with more body hait than me.

    Kudos you enterprising bastard.

  4. Myrtle Says:

    Wow! I’m a big breasted woman that “haits” my body too! 😛


Leave a Reply

