Azul Claro

I miss my mustache…

Thanks for reminding me, PROJECTIONIST.

7 Responses to “Azul Claro”

  1. bwanavoodoo Says:

    troubling, very troubling. Does the wife care what you look like?

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    You’re one to talk…Remember when your wife gave you that homemade haircut….sheesh!

  3. bwanavoodoo Says:

    No, but all my haircuts are homemade, I’m not Mr. Howell. I’m just saying, some wives care if you look like an idiot, some are just past it all.

  4. mrcanacorn Says:

    You don’t? It was back in the dark days of Dreamer’s…I think it was the first one she ever gave you. She kept messing it up and had to keep cutting it shorter and shorter and shorter….you looked a fright when you came into work that night/morning.

    I’ll have you know, my wife thinks I’m very handsome…but she’s in the minority…and she is a minority, so that must be part of it….you know them Mexicans.

  5. bwanavoodoo Says:

    I guess what I meant was, that she doesn’t care about stupid mustaches, mullets and obviously not dopey tattoos and stuff. I never would’ve guessed the wife was Mexican. No accent that I could tell. Or kids, lots of kids.

  6. mrcanacorn Says:

    Yep…total Beaner. You guys have beat on the kids front by a mile…maybe your lady has some brown in her?

    Hey, you just called me stupid and dopey…..somebitch.

  7. bwanavoodoo Says:

    Okay. I thought you meant she was born in Mexico. Is that why her parents beat you up? Some sort of cockfighting dispute?


Leave a Reply

