Some People Love Gay Pride….

…AND SOME PEOPLE LOVE WHITE POWER…

Two great tastes that taste great together!

You should see his other tattoos...

You should see his other tattoos...

Check out the rest of Mike’s NSFW tattoos by clicking here.

Oh, peep this right here for an even more gay (and possibly skinhead) NSFW TATTOO.

6 Responses to “Some People Love Gay Pride….”

  1. Pomeroy! Says:

    Could I get that on both cheeks?

    It would bother me if i’d have a blank cheek.

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    There’s always your face…then you could decorate all 4 cheeks!

  3. K Says:

    Ye gods! Where do you find this stuff? And why am I not horrified instead of highly entertained?

  4. mrcanacorn Says:

    I don’t know, K, maybe you’re not the prim and proper foodie I thought you were. I often wonder what you think when you hop on over to my corner of WordPress…it’s a bit fucked up around here…but always AWESOME!

    Oh, and I’m happy to see my pic is back up…for now.

  5. Tatouage | Autour d'un café Says:

    […] avec elle, mais là faut vraiment passer à autre chose, surtout si c’est pour se tatouer des licornes nazis ou des licornes en train de copuler sur votre […]

  6. poppen de Says:

    All ’round well thought out article…


Leave a Reply

