Tropic Thunder

I was almost 100% sold on this movie thanks to Robert Downey Jr.

But once I found out Nick Nolte was in it….

It gets a big, “FUCK YEAH!

9 Responses to “Tropic Thunder”

  1. swede Says:

    sold. It’s like “Let’s Get Harry” but minus the sadness.

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    And Soul Man…without the sadness.

  3. bwanavoodoo Says:

    Is this the Hulk Hogan boat show?

  4. K Says:

    I wasn’t sold at all until I saw that trailer. Nick Nolte + “Simple Jack” = awesome.

  5. bwanavoodoo Says:

    Did you see IRON MAN?

  6. mrcanacorn Says:

    *K, no shit right? I also like the licking of the decapitated head.

    *Bwana, not yet…I’ll check it out on dvd…even The Wife wants to watch it…thanks to our favorite bad boy, RD Jr.

  7. bwanavoodoo Says:

    that’s the problem with the movie.

  8. Pomeroy! Says:

    I’ve been fooled too many times by Stiller films & Jack Black films. At this point I need friend recommendations or i’m out.

    Even WITH Nolte.

  9. mrcanacorn Says:

    I hear ya, Pom, I hear ya. I will say this trailer looks better than anything they’ve done in years though.


Leave a Reply

