Feel The FURIE?

Ever hear of the guy? Me neither until super cool MONSTER BRAINS blogged about him!

Peep his amazing artwork!

This makes me happy!

This one makes me super happy!

Cool, huh?

You know, when The Wife and I have a baby, I’d love to use his art to decorate the nursery! I bet she’d totally go for it once she saw this:

RADICAL!

Or this:

Kid friendly!

Please hop on over to Matt Furie’s page and dive into his beautiful brain right here! (I had the most fun clicking on the “Random Image” button over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over and over….

2 Responses to “Feel The FURIE?”

  1. bwanavoodoo Says:

    You’re killing me with all this “when we have a kid” stuff.

  2. Myrtle Says:

    What, no Man-E-Faces? 😛


Leave a Reply

