She’s Helping Me Work On Intimacy Issues!

I don’t know where to begin with this one….but I will tell you this…

FRIDAYS WILL NOW BE DEDICATED TO CLIPS FROM CHEATERS!

(I will think of a “clever” title later…maybe something like “Infidelity Fridays”)

3 Responses to “She’s Helping Me Work On Intimacy Issues!”

  1. aunt john Says:

    If you promise to write each & every Friday about the awesomeness of Joey Greco, I promise to wear these while I read your posts.

    Okay, who am I kidding?

    I wear those every other day when I’m not sporting these bad boys.

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    It’s a deal, sexy!

  3. auntjohn Says:

    In a word, AWESOME!


Leave a Reply

