Stag: A Test Of Love

Man, this whole Infidelity Fridays seemed like a good idea a few weeks ago…but do you know how hard it is to find great clips of Cheaters on YouTube?

I know, it should be super easy! Turns out….not so much.

The Wife was right when she said I’d never top the first clip I posted…What to do? I can’t just leave you vultures hanging….

Oh, I know! Ever hear of STAG: A TEST OF LOVE?

Peep this:

Oh man, what have we become? Exploiting human pain and misery…Finding joy in heartbreak and despair…

Maybe I should just post videos of kids kicking each other in the nuts?

One Response to “Stag: A Test Of Love”

  1. MikeD Says:

    You can now buy STAG Uncensored on DVD at Amazon.com http://www.stagonline.com/amazon/


Leave a Reply

