I’m Just Not In The Mood…

Sorry kids, no Man-Up Mondays today. I was busy writing reviews for Gorillanaut yesterday and registering for the Fall semester this morning. I have to take Chemistry for the third time next month. Bummer, right? It’s the only B I have left…you see, one B is one B too many to get into the Dental Hygiene program at ACC. Third time’s a charm right?

Here’s to Chemistry!

7 Responses to “I’m Just Not In The Mood…”

  1. bwanavoodoo Says:

    I had no idea about the hygiene program being so strict about grades. I guess I assumed it was like a vocational thing that you just signed up for. Is there a waiting list or something? Tell them you’re a minority.

  2. Soylent Steve Says:

    I guess I don’t say this enough Canacorn and it’s my fault……..

    …..You really are a disappointment.

    I look forward to Man Up Mondays and of course once I get sucked in, you decide to slack.

    Thx with an x pal.

    You wanna be a god dental hygenist?
    Do what mine does…throw your tits in my face, giggle and tell me how charming you think I am….then hand me a new toothbrush.

    You’re a let down man.

  3. Soylent Steve Says:

    Oh, and I meant to say “Good” dental hygienist…..a god dental hygienist would do Man Up Mondays on top of throwing his/her tits in my face, giggling and telling me how charming they think I am before handing me a new toothbrush.

    You’re lucky there’s no kudos here Canacorn….once again you have fucking skated.

  4. Unkle Lancifer Says:

    No man-up! What are you trying to do ruin my week? I nominate Captain feathersword from the wiggles for next week. I think he looks just like Bob Hoskins!

  5. mrcanacorn Says:

    Bwana ol’ pal, the DH program has a limited number of spots available and a shit ton of students who want that super sweet job of rooting around in the mouths of others. Only the best of the best get to fight gingivitis and do deep scales. And one day….I WILL BE THE BEST OF THE BEST!!! (or whatever).

    Hey Steve, thanks for cheering me up with your kind words. 🙂

    Sorry, Uncle, there is no way in Hell I’m allowing Captain Feathersword into the Man-Up line up…Bob Hoskins, maybe…he really is manly.

  6. Unkle Lancifer Says:

    I forgive you for skipping Man-up monday as that Hoskins video more than makes up for it. Is it the name “Feathersword” that makes you feel the good Captain is unqualified? If so…I see your point.


Leave a Reply

