We Just Fell In Love With The 1960s….

…And I ain’t talking about some damn, dirty hippies either!

Here’s a Canacorn fun fact: The Wife and I love getting into new teevee series.

This show is the new jam at Casa Canacorn. MAD MEN

I know we couldn’t convince some of our friends to get into the truly awesome BSG…your loss…but hear me now, MAD MEN is fucking great teevee.

Here’s 3 reasons why:

1- The men are charming.

2- The women have manners.

3- It’s the best dressed show on television.

Welcome to 1960….where a speech like this is guaranteed to get you laid:

5 Responses to “We Just Fell In Love With The 1960s….”

  1. Unkle Lancifer Says:

    Me and the Aunt John just watched all of these, that’s actually how we spent July 4th weekend. What a great show. It’s so subtle and it never beats you over the head with crap. Can’t wait for the second season, I AM ALL ABOUT THE JOAN!

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    Ahh, you and yours and me and mine are so different and yet so alike..The Canacorns are totally “gay” for Salvatore….actually we love everyone on the show…it’s fantastic.

  3. aunt john Says:

    Oh Canacorn… I agree, Salvatore is worthy of getting gay for, well… ’cause he is so gay, but I’m into the pregnant neighbor lady who drinks like a fish and smokes like a chimney. God bless her!

  4. Myrtle Says:

    Can I jump on the bandwagon too? Please? 😛

  5. mrcanacorn Says:

    I thought you were dead…again. Myrt, you’re always welcome on my wagon.


Leave a Reply

