The Boy Can’t Help It….

…I’m totally crushing on Fergie‘s song Clumsy.

I’m not a music snob (or so I say), but I always feel a little bit tricked by liking songs by Fergie and The Black Eyed Peas. But Clumsy…there’s something about it. Maybe it’s the Little Richard sample or the way the song reminds me of De La‘s Talkin’ ‘Bout Hey Love or maybe it’s the whole girl group vibe in the middle….Daddy’s a sucker for girl groups….oooohhhh, yeeeeah!

Maybe it’s just a fucking jam? Whatever the reason, I’m making this year old song my Summer jam.

CLUMSY

I don’t even care if she has man hands…and looks like a less curvy Allanah Starr…I still like her!

2 Responses to “The Boy Can’t Help It….”

  1. Myrtle Says:

    Whenever I hear this song, I think of Diving walking through Downtown Baltimore…..


Leave a Reply

