Fetish Fridays

Okay, we’ve been having some problems finding a Friday theme for Awesomeness…but I think I have it figured out now.

No more will we be reveling in the pain and suffering of broken bonds and shattered relationships (or kid’s kicking each other in the nuts for that matter)!

Nope! Every Friday will be dedicated to the wacky and wonderful world of physiological erotism!

I know what you’re thinking, “Huh? Wha? But I was totally into the whole nut kicking kid with the cape and what about Joey Greco?”

Just relax and trust me. Hold on to your hats, ’cause today I bring you:

FETISH FRIDAYS!

I’ll start you guys off easy for the first week.

Globophilia

Leave a Reply

