Real Men Use Veidt

Click me.

4 Responses to “Real Men Use Veidt”

  1. bwanavoodoo Says:

    What did you think of the real trailer?

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    Loved it…except for the shitty Smashing Pumpkins’ song…bleh. I can’t deny that this 80s teenager is pumped.

  3. bwanavoodoo Says:

    I suppose I’m cautiously optimistic. I assume the crappier cgi parts will be cleaned up. I’m not sure who really cares about the Watchmen except comic nerds and that hip crowd that think it’s a graphic novel for people who don’t like comic books. Did you ever read the Squadron Supreme?

  4. mrcanacorn Says:

    Mark Gruenwald? 1980s miniseries? I read some of it…don’t really remember it…don’t think I still have any in the closet.

    Didn’t that shitty Batman and Robin movie use the same Smashing Pumpkins song? Maybe it’s some sort of nerd joke?


Leave a Reply

