Things I Decided Today

Jesus, Em, I’ve seen better haircuts on a certain humanoid race from the planet Romulus in the Beta Quadrant.

(With absolutely NO apologies to Auntie John.)

2 Responses to “Things I Decided Today”

  1. aunt john Says:

    Oh, Mr. C.:

    No apologies needed… really!

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    Ouch…but at least she was pregnant.

    I think my 90210 obsession is getting out of control. You know, The Wife and I have been sitting of the last season of The Wire for over a week now….we’re just too busy catching up with our Bev Hills friends to be bothered with “the best show that used to be on television.”


Leave a Reply

