Tagged…By My Own Wife

Over at his new (and not just horror themed) zombie vs shark tumblog, Justin made something that I just had to show The Wife!

Well, she loved it so much that she decided to make a meme out of it…and she tagged me.

So this is what’s what:

Type your answer to the questions into flickr search
-Using only the first page, pick an image
-Copy and paste each of the urls in the Mosaic Maker

1. What is your first name?
2. What is your favorite food?
3.What high school did you go to?
4.What is your favorite color?
5.Who is your celebrity crush?
6.What is your favorite drink?
7.What is your dream vacation?
8.What is your favorite dessert?
9.What do you want to do when you grow up?
10.Who/ what do you love most in life?
11.Choose one word that describes you?
12.What is your Flickr name?

See a larger size HERE!

1. Coreys Pumpkin, 2. I Love Macaroni & Cheese, 3. Hotel John Marshall, 4. A Splash Of Lime,
5. Tori Spelling, 6. I Feel Like Hank Williams Tonight, 7. japan,
8. mmmummm..mummm…mmmmummmmumumum, 9. Dental Hygiene, 10. porch and luckykitty 006, 11. Fort Awesome, Harvard Yard, 12. Hot can of Corn Potage

So, in all fairness I’m gonna’ tag a few friends and see if they want to play along.

The Swede over at What’s Up Dude is waaaay too busy watching teevee and dreaming of Monte Cristo sandwiches to be bothered to blog…but who knows?

The super awesome and talented MB (sorry boys, she’s married) at JunkDrawer has been AFK for quite a while…but you never know when she might pop back into our lives, so it’s worth a shot.

Soylent Steve was too stupid to figure out WordPress but he still blogs on Myspace (fucking Troglodyte)…I’d link to his blog, but he’s kind of a private guy. Anyway, Steve, you’re invited to play along if you’re up to it.

I’d love to see what kind of demented fun Bwana at The Naked Jungle could whip up as well…but he doesn’t always play well with others, so I won’t hold my breath.

And last but not least, I extend the invite to two of my most favoritest people of the internet: Aunt Jon and Uncle Lancifer from Kindertrauma! But you two can get a pass…I’m not sure if this would really fit into the Kindertrauma landscape…but I thought I’d ask anyway.

Hmmmmmmmmm, it seems like I just asked a group of people who might all be too busy or just not interested to play along in this little experiment….

Oh well, if y’all decide that you want to play, just leave me a comment on this post so I can check out your Flickr Mosaics.

*Oh, one more thing: If you don’t have a Flickr account, you can sign up…for free!

Later, Boners!

7 Responses to “Tagged…By My Own Wife”

  1. K Says:

    Lone Star beer. Good man.

  2. atticus Says:

    whoops that didn’t work…

  3. freemblap Says:

    I’m in Fat Boy!

    I’ll post it on MySplace.

    -S2

  4. freemblap Says:

    Ehem…I reckon that “stupid” remark tweren’t that far off the mark.

    I can’t get the mosaic to work.

    Doesn’t matter…it would have been a bunch of pics of a cartoon penis and Bea Arthur anyway.

  5. mrcanacorn Says:

    Oh Free…Uh, Steve, when I said stupid, I meant it in a nice way. Like a compliment…but with more punch!

    Maybe you could ask Myrt to help you out?

  6. bwanavoodoo Says:

    that’s a lot of questions. What are you some sort of guvment questioner man?


Leave a Reply

