“The Central Science”

Well kids, I hate to say it, but things will be slowing down here at Awesomeness for a while. School starts next week, so it’s time for this Canacorn to hit the books and finally get that A in Chemistry!

I know some of you out there thought I blogged a bit too much for my own good anyway…so you’re finally getting your wish! I’m not really sure if I’ll be keeping up with the regular features you’ve all come to love and/or hate, like MAN-UP MONDAYS, TWO FOR TUESDAYS, FETISH FRIDAYS, and DONNA MARTIN SEASON 5 FASHIONS….you’re just gonna’ have to go somewhere else to get your fix.

Don’t fret! I’m sure I’ll be able to find the time to post something over the next 4 months, so don’t abandon me altogether! I know your days will be a bit darker and your nights a bit lonelier without me, but I promise to hit you guys up with a little bit of Awesomeness every once in a while!

Oh, and just because I won’t be posting as much doesn’t mean that I won’t still be lurking around on your blogs!

So stay classy and sassy, everyone!

And remember, even though we may be silently judging you over our plates of pasta, Spaghetti Cat and I still love you!

Oh, okay, one more video:

CANACORN, OUT!

One Response to ““The Central Science””

  1. freemblap Says:

    Great clip Slackass.

    A Steve favorite.

    You never fail to pick me up/let me down.

    Good luck with school……and don’t do drugs kids.


Leave a Reply

