Rocktober! Day 29

You know, I guess it’s just my need to finish what I started that’s kept the miserable failure that is Rocktober going. No matter how many friends tell The Wife how much they miss some old favorites of Awesomeness past…or how many work mates politely hint around that 31 days of one subject (they don’t give a shit about) doesn’t make for a good blog…

…I just won’t quit, NO…I JUST CAN’T QUIT! NOT NOW! NOT EVER!

DO YOU HEAR ME, INTERNET! I DON’T CARE IF YOU HATE ROCKTOBER! I HAVE 3 FUCKING DAYS LEFT! AND YOU’RE JUST GOING TO HAVE TO KEEP IGNORING AWESOMENESS FOR AWESOME’S SAKE UNTIL I GET THIS WHOLE STUPID THEME OUT OF MY SYSTEM!

Whew. Sorry. So, uh, it’s the 29th day of Rocktober…and, uh, I guess, uh…here’s a video…or whatever.

Yeah…that was Lizzy Borden, uh, performing Psychopath…from, uh, their 1985 Lp…uh, Love You To Pieces

whatever…

2 Responses to “Rocktober! Day 29”

  1. bwanavoodoo Says:

    what is wrong with people?

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    Wow…that’s a loaded question. I’m assuming you’re referring to the lack of interest in Rocktober. If so, then my answer is, “Who fucking knows. They’re lame and boring, I guess.”


Leave a Reply

