Rocktober! Day 30

Almost finished….

Never will there be another Rocktober in my life…or yours.

Who wants to hear a song?

Anyone?

Anyone?

No?

Okay…here’s one by The White Pigs. It’s a cover of The Munsters theme.

The video kind of sucks, but I still like the song.

See you tomorrow.

5 Responses to “Rocktober! Day 30”

  1. bwanavoodoo Says:

    I blame Obama. I think there’s some kind of weird “They Live” shit going on with that asshole.

  2. Soylent Steve Says:

    “Never will there be another Rocktober in my life…or yours.”

    Nice to see that your working with your usual level of commitment, Slackass.

    You have the intestinal fortitude of John McCain (on day 5 of captivity)

    If you had any nuts at all we would wake up to Rockvember on Saturday.

    “Don’t give up on us baby” – David Soul of Salem’s Lot Fame

  3. mrcanacorn Says:

    I really just don’t care anymore…Rockvember would just be too torturous for me to handle…even I’m sick of 2 of the things I used to enjoy.

    I stopped paying attention to politics once I quit smoking…because cigarettes are all I can think about at this point…sweet sweet cigarettes….

  4. bwanavoodoo Says:

    he’s right though. You should do Rockvember just to be absurd.

  5. mrcanacorn Says:

    You know what’s absurd? Not smoking in November.

    Seriously though, I can do this no smoking thing AND tomorrow will feature 3 different bands to celebrate the final day of Rocktober!!!

    In your face, nicotine….and yours, internet!


Leave a Reply

