Rockvember! Day 1

KICK OUT THE JAMS, MOTHERFUCKER!

Because YOU demanded it…It’s officially Rockvember!!!!!*

Let’s do this right with The MC 5!

*Y’all know I’m just kidding…

6 Responses to “Rockvember! Day 1”

  1. Soylent Steve Says:

    Fuckin’ A YES!

    It’s day one and I love Rockvember already.

    Looking forward to GWAR and dare I say…….dare I say, Dee Snider and Strangeland. Say what you will….he’s every bit as good or bad as Rob Zombie.

    Your stock is rising young Canacorn.

    Fucking Rockvember rocks!

    Please don’t wake me.

  2. Soylent Steve Says:

    * Please don’t be kidding. Honestly I think you can take this straight through to RockFebruary and then who knows?…..

  3. aunt john Says:

    “*Y’all know I’m just kidding…”

    When did you become such a ROCK TEASE?

  4. mrcanacorn Says:

    Steve…why don’t you start a Rockblog and feel my sweet sweet pain?

    Auntie…I’ve teased many things in my life, but never have I teased The Rock!

    You guys are killing me….

  5. bwanavoodoo Says:

    You should do a whole week of Krokus. A French girl once told me “you know, zee krokus is zee first flower to break through zee ice in zee spring”.

  6. mrcanacorn Says:

    That’s beautiful…did you bang her?


Leave a Reply

