Grainer: “Did I write that?” Derbyshire: “Most of it.”

I woke up with a song in my head this morning:

Actually, it was really this version, but after all the reading I did about Ron Grainer and Delia Derbyshire, I decided to post the original theme. I only kinda’ watched the show as a kid and I’ve never seen any Dr. Who past the mid 80s, but I love that fucking intro.

2 Responses to “Grainer: “Did I write that?” Derbyshire: “Most of it.””

  1. Myrtle Says:

    Dude, I’ve been trying to find this for my ringtone forever! Myrtle prefers the 70’s version though 🙂

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    That would be a fucking great ringtone! No luck though, huh? Bummer.


Leave a Reply

