“This Is An Emergency Blog…”


Sophia was always my favorite, too.

2 Responses to ““This Is An Emergency Blog…””

  1. Soylent Steve Says:

    Wrong.

    Bea Arthur aka Dorothy was everybodies’ favorite Golden Girl.

    Bea is the shit…..she will bury us all…This means YOU TOO Keith Richards! (or is it Riffhard? I always forget.)

    Bea Arthur is everybodies’ favorite girl. Period, comma, semi colon, hyphen, exclaimation mark, endofstory!

  2. susanna Says:

    I just cried. What a doofus…I mean me.

    I was just thinking that despite his goofiness, if I was her…floating around, how touching would that be.

    i’m jus sayin…


Leave a Reply

