Snapshot Of Awesomeness

I think (s)he looks like me

I think (s)he looks like me

Would you look at that?

There seems to be something inside of The Wife….AND IT’S ALIVE!

That’s right, boners, I’m gonna’ be a father!

I’ve seen enough movies to know that this will not be good for the rest of you.

You have been warned.

6 Responses to “Snapshot Of Awesomeness”

  1. Soylent Steve Says:

    Congrats to you both.

  2. aunt john Says:

    Go big poppa! You guys don’t happen to live near a storm drain?

  3. Catherine Avril Morris Says:

    Baby alien alert!!! Y’all better stock up on…what’s anti-alien? Kryptonite? Metal suits? Tapioca? (Naw, but congratulations, can’t wait for me and Swede to babysit.)

  4. Becca Says:

    Oh man congrats!

  5. aunt john Says:

    “What are you talking about… Mr. Canacorn’s eyes are normal?”

  6. mrcanacorn Says:

    Thanks so much everyone!

    Oh Auntie, the monster baby films are totally on deck at Casa Canacorn. The Wife and I recently watched It’s Alive (parts 2 and 3 have already arrived from Netflix) and Rosemary’s Baby will not be far behind! It’s a shame so many evil baby movies aren’t on dvd…like this one!

    The Wife REFUSED to watch À l’intérieur though…but I don’t blame her, it’s not the best movie for expectant mothers.


Leave a Reply

