So True…

cool
via Undead Film Critic

5 Responses to “So True…”

  1. aunt john Says:

    I clicked the link, and am far too lazy to dig through all the beaver shots… please tell me that it’s JOHN MOTHER-FUCKING TESH on the cover of that book. He is too awesome to be cool!

  2. Myrtle Says:

    Dude, that’s TOTALLY Zach Morris on the cover….

  3. aunt john Says:

    Myrtle: He was my second guess.

  4. mrcanacorn Says:

    Whoops, sorry Auntie! I forget not all boys are the same…here’s the original post!

    At first I thought the name of the original post was a joke…then I enlarged the pic…classic!

    I wish it was John Tesh (who is awesome) or Zach Morris (who is only cool), but he looks to me like some weird hybrid of the two.

  5. Myrtle Says:

    At least it wasn’t Mr. Belding – what a drip!


Leave a Reply

