Sorry, No Fetish Fridays Today

I was busy watching this:

thewrestler

Go see it…it made me cry.

4 Responses to “Sorry, No Fetish Fridays Today”

  1. Soylent Steve Says:

    I’ll hold the popcorn bucket in my lap.

    Dig in buddy!

  2. aunt john Says:

    Totally understand the crying bit, and if I could still cry — I would have when he flew off the top ropes at the end.

  3. bwanavoodoo Says:

    Kate Hudson looks like shit. She seems likely to give you the clap or crabs. You know what I was wondering? Where do the crabs stay at now that the ladies shave their pussies?

  4. aunt john Says:

    @bwanavoodo: Most awesomest comment ever!


Leave a Reply

