He’s Even Selling The Glove

mj

The King Of Pop is selling off the Neverland Ranch in April! Oh man, I bet there is some awesome shit to be had…the catalog (actually the catalogues are comprised of a 5 book set in a hard box cover) alone will run you $100…or $500 if you want the signed and numbered editions!

Hop on over to Julien’s Auctions and check it out!

I just know we could find some nice stuff for our house!

6 Responses to “He’s Even Selling The Glove”

  1. Darius Whiteplume Says:

    David Spade said on his “Entertainment Tonight” version of The Daily Show a while back that the ranch was fifteen years old, so Jackson was no longer interested in it 🙂

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    @ Darius: That’s a good one…I begrudgingly like Spade…I’m not sure why I feel the need to dislike him, since I usually find him very funny when I catch him on tv.

    Why are you sad, Steve? Is it the fact that the artist left out Gandhi, Marilyn Monroe, John Wayne, Mickey Mouse, and Groucho from the painting? Is it because you’ll never get to go back to The Ranch? Is it because Michael has a larger Lladro collection than you? What is it, boy?

  3. Darius Whiteplume Says:

    Spade’s snarkiness is a little off-putting I think. But he is funny.

  4. Soylent Steve Says:

    It’s sad because he squandered his talent Mr. C.

    He could have been the next Prince, who should have been the next James Brown who might have been the next Duke Ellington.

    As for David Spade, he has become one of the people he used to shit on. He needs to get Kevin Farley to do Tommy Boy 2 with him…..or Blues Brothers 2010 or somesuchshit.

    Sigh….how much for Bubble’s cock ring? No, the chrome one.

  5. Darius Whiteplume Says:

    @ Steve: True he squandered his talent. “Off the Wall” and “Thriller” are possible two of the best albums ever — not the top two, but they are up there. I cannot bring myself to buy them because I keep thinking the royalties will go toward buying a Tickle Me Elmo to lure some kid into his car. But then again, who am I to judge. I don’t shit on Pete Townsend after they found the kiddie pr0n on his PC. Writing a book on the subject, huh? That’s what I tell my wife about all those copies of Juggs stashed in my office 😀


Leave a Reply

