I Before E

Sooooo, you mean to tell me nobody noticed this for a whole week?

pgw

See the problem? I’m betting you saw it from day one but were just too polite to say anything. That’s cool…I fixed it.

pgw2

8 Responses to “I Before E”

  1. aunt john Says:

    When it comes to Pam, I am definitely not looking at the spelling of her last name. I’m too busy trying to figure out where she has hidden her gun (in her cleavage? in her wig?). Okay… I’m looking at her chest.

  2. Soylent Steve Says:

    You did Pam Grier week?!

    Damn.

    I thought it was Pam Greir week and I hate that no talent cunt!

    Coffy….sigh.

  3. mrcanacorn Says:

    I was wondering where you were, ol’ buddy! There was a poem and everything!

  4. Tenebrous Kate Says:

    I can say with all honesty that I didn’t notice…! In fact, the only reason it was spelled properly in my post was because I copied & pasted directly from IMDb to be certain. Spelling–NOT a strong point of mine :}

  5. mrcanacorn Says:

    @TK…me neither, I live for spell check. I don’t know if I ever would have noticed if a friend didn’t point it out….what’s weird is that I got it right everywhere else.

  6. Soylent Steve Says:

    I was riveted as usual Mr. C……Elliot Easton has long been in my top 5 guitarists btw….a compelling week my friend.

  7. Myrtle Says:

    Good thing I’ve been behind on your blog readin’ – Myrtle is on Team Carol Speed 😛

  8. mrcanacorn Says:

    Carol Speed also rules! Good to hear from you, Disco Myrt!


Leave a Reply

