A Vice Magazine Article

I just finished reading THOMAS MORTON‘s MEDIEVAL SLIMES (Two Weeks of Living Disgustingly) this morning and really just had to share…

Oh, a quick Canacorn Fun Fact: I wore a fucking bib until I was seven and can’t stand the thought of being dirty.

Enjoy!

2 “According to such sources as Hollywood, history textbooks, and the word on the street, the Middle Ages were a thousand-year grunge revival in which everybody walked around covered in fleas and mud and you could tell a person’s class by the particular stench of their balls. This is total bullshit. I know this because I just spent two weeks adhering strictly to premodern hygiene techniques and aside from a few skid marks, unexplained sores, heavy dandruff, lots of smegma, and a possible case of Saint Anthony’s fire, I turned out fine. Here’s how it went.”

CLICK HERE TO READ THE REST OF THE ARTICLE!…if you can stomach chamber pots, greasy balls, and pus filled welts…

8 Responses to “A Vice Magazine Article”

  1. Myrtle Says:

    I introduced Steve to the joys of “Do’s and Don’t’s” last week. He’s addicted to it, like how his mom is addicted to…..

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    “addicted to…..”

    Addicted to what? Cock? Black Cock? Pierced cock? A bunch of cocks? Your cock? Steve’s Cock? I must know!

  3. Soylent Steve Says:

    Very funny assholes.

    My mother recently died.

    She choked on a cock ring.

    I LOVE YOU MA!! MAMA’S BABY BOY LOVES YOU!!!

  4. mrcanacorn Says:

    Too soon?

  5. Soylent Steve Says:

    Canacorn you’re incorrigible!

    Sigh…..How can I stay angry with you my filthy sweet painted angel?

    Wait! I know how. I can remind myself how you’re getting chintzy with Fetish Fridays and how you ditched Two Fer Tuesdays and Whateverthefuck Wednesdays!

    Straighten up and fly right Mr!

  6. mrcanacorn Says:

    Always leave ’em wanting more….that’s what your mom always said!

  7. Myrtle Says:

    Actually, I was gonna say “addicted to Girl Scout cookies”, but cock sounds much better.

    I thought I told you stop bringing up my cock, Corn – Steve gets all jealous n’ shit…..

  8. mrcanacorn Says:

    Whoops! Sorry, Myrt…to make it up to you, here’s that picture I took of Steve’s cock!

    Look Steve, you’re a shining star…a bright and shining star!


Leave a Reply

