Fetish Fridays! I Got Nothin’…

So…uh…here’s a picture of a guitar that kind of looks like a cock and balls.

It’s called THE WANGCASTER.

Worst FF ever.

Worst FF ever.

I know some of you guys are going to accuse me of being lazy but that’s just not the case…okay, okay, just posting a picture of a cock and balls guitar is kind of lazy, but it’s not my fault.

Blame the maker and owner of the Wangcaster! Where are the pics/videos of someone actually playing the Wangcaster?! Where are the pics/videos of someone actually getting fucked by the Wangcaster?

Nowhere. That’s where. Believe me, I looked.

I mean, if you make a guitar didlo shouldn’t it be used as either a guitar or a dildo…or even better, a guitar dildo?!

Throw it indoors; you can't damage lamps or break windows. You can't hurt babies or old people.

Throw it indoors; you can't damage lamps or break windows. You can't hurt babies or old people.

This isn’t rocket science…it’s 2009 dammit, I should be able to find some dude shredding his way through The Nuge‘s Wang Dang Sweet Poontang on his rock hard Wangcaster somewhere on the internets!

And speaking of the internets and what it has to offer….

You mean to tell me I can find women and men willing to shove everything from a Nerf football to a bowling pin into every hole imaginable, but no one has ever used an electric guitar (never mind one actually shaped like a cock and balls) in one of their wack-a-doodle insertion photo/video shoots?!

You’re slippin’, internets!

I really expected so much more from you this Friday.

Uncle Ted, please show these boners how a real man uses a guitar…God, if only it was a dildo too

2 Responses to “Fetish Fridays! I Got Nothin’…”

  1. Darius Whiteplume Says:

    Shouldn’t he have made the knobs look like genital warts?

    “But these warts go to eleven.”

    Oh, and thanks for ruining anal sex AND Nerf for me 😉

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    @DW: Sorry about that…I only meant to ruin bowling.


Leave a Reply

