D Cells?

If you’re a stranger to Awesomeness you might not know that I believe Beverly Hills 90210 is the best television show ever made.

And here is just one example why from season 7:

vlcsnap-43150

vlcsnap-50560

vlcsnap-50826

Brandon’s new gal pal, Tracy Gaylian, uses a vibrator that requires D cell batteries.

Now I hate to nitpick, but the last time I checked, the Pocket Rocket uses 1 AA battery….shit, even the Big Thunder Vibrating Dildo only needs 3 AAs!

But I’m gonna’ let that small mistake in a great gag slide.

2 Responses to “D Cells?”

  1. Myrtle Says:

    I guess I’m not the only one that watches Shop Erotic!

    Did you get the pump that looks like a Thermos?

  2. mrcanacorn Says:

    A pump that looks like a thermos? God, it’s too good to be true! Now I can bring my pump to work and no one will be the wiser. Thanks for the heads up, Myrts!


Leave a Reply

