Snapshot Of Awesomeness

hair bare bunch

These guys rule…seriously. I like to call them The Hair Bare Bunch.

Oh, anyone else seen Just Can’t Get Enough: The True Story of The Chippendales’ Murders? It totally fucking rules..maybe I’ll blog about it some day.

8 Responses to “Snapshot Of Awesomeness”

  1. Soylent Steve Says:

    I think the guy on the right played bass for Skynyrd.

    Toyn it up!

  2. Soylent Steve Says:

    You could be right Mr. C., but I do know that the fella in the middle front is Bruno Kirby’s kid brother Gino.

  3. MIchelle Says:

    Is it just me or does the one guy on his knee on the left look a bit like Spooky from the ‘Loo? Spooky with long luxurious hair?? WoW!!

  4. Pomeroy! Says:

    I knew some girls in high school that had hair like that.

    And when I say “knew,” I don’t mean Biblically.

  5. Myrtle Says:

    Where’s Nick the Dick?

    “Is this the footlong?”
    “And then some!”

    • mrcanacorn Says:

      Man, I love that movie…did you get the pic I sent of those two assholes in some Austin bar?

      • Myrtle Says:

        Of course I did! There’s a reason Austin rhymes with Boston 😉

        FYI – I started up the Meat Is Myrtle blog again. Don’t get all excited now.


Leave a Reply

