Two For Tuesdays Is Back?!

The answer to that question is, “YES!”

There has been a severe lack of posting here at Awesomeness…and for that, I apologize.

There’s just not enough time in the day you know…and with school starting up at the end of August, there will be even less.

So to make myself feel better about even having a blog, I’m going to try and bring back Two For Tuesdays (again….I think we all remember how I failed miserably the last time)! But this time I’m gonna’ let the music do the talking…which is probably for the best since I know how much you guys hate to read…but hey, who am I to judge?

So let’s do this…today I bring you…

The GRAND TWINS of the TWIN GRANDS!

Quick Ferrante, to the wigs!

Quick Ferrante, to the wigs!

African Echoes

Midnight Cowboy

And that’s that!

Now let’s see if I can finally finish that Fetish Fridays I started weeks ago…

21 Responses to “Two For Tuesdays Is Back?!”

  1. Myrtle Says:

    Snore……

    Dude, I stopped collecting Ferrente and Teicher records fucking AGES ago – it was really getting to be too lame, although I did keep my copy of “Blast Off”.

    What’s next – Two Hundred for Tuesday with Jackie Gleason records?

    • mrcanacorn Says:

      Okay, Myrt…put up or shut up…why don’t you show me and my readers how it’s done with your own superior brand of two-fers on your Meat blog. I’ll be waiting… ;p

      I’ll have you know that I don’t own and F&T LPs….but I’m guilty as charged what with the chunk of Jackie G records in my collection.

  2. bwanavoodoo Says:

    Myrt zinged your funky hipster ass. That’s gotta hurt more than the time you lost out to that nerd couple on “Meet Your New House”.

    • mrcanacorn Says:

      So Myrt, I’ll C U Next Tuesday then?

      And as for you, Bwana…for the last time, it was not a contest or a game show…but thanks for the compliment.

  3. bwanavoodoo Says:

    But seriously, it’s all fun to make fun of your Count Chocula records and what not, but go over to http://largeassmovieblogs.blogspot.com/
    and find gorillanaut and comment or something.

  4. Soylent Steve Says:

    Yuk yuk yuk! Once again you got schooled by Rainbow Brite!

    Sad considering she was born in like The Vanilla Ice Age.

    My bet is that Baby Corn’s first words will be “Bullshit Dad!”

    And what self respecting household would be without a copy of Music, Martinis and Memories?

    While you’re at it Myrt, can you fix Fetish Fridays? Fucktahd. (oops)

    • mrcanacorn Says:

      You’re funny.

      How’s that PS week going?

      That’s what I thought.

      • Soylent Steve Says:

        You’re just sour because you lost on Trading Spaces and then you got pawned by a 14 year old that takes pictures of her poop with her cell cam.

      • mrcanacorn Says:

        One, it’s pwned not pawned, Oldy McOlderton…leave the hip internet jive talk to the kids.

        Two, she does that? EEEEEEEEEWWWWWWWWW!

      • Myrtle Says:

        But it’s ok for Steve to have “blood clots” in his tags?

  5. Myrtle Says:

    Hey Corn, I posted something to my blog I want you to see….

    • mrcanacorn Says:

      Please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses, please be large asses!

  6. bwanavoodoo Says:

    I’m shocked, shocked I tell you that Myrtle has cats! Didn’t see that coming.

  7. bwanavoodoo Says:

    Did you include The Replacements in your Keanu bit? Best movie ever.


Leave a Reply

