Two For Tuesdays

missp2 Hey lookee here, I actually made it two Tuesdays in a row!

Who’d a thunk it?

Not you, I’m sure…well, let me disappoint you even more with today’s two-fer!

How about some Missing Persons?

Sure, sure, you think you never need to hear “Words” again (you’re wrong) and you think “Walking In LA” is lame (strike two, boner, that song also rules…anyone remember when Traci Lords covered it), so I’ll spare you the hits and serve up a couple of other tracks this Tuesday…

WINDOWS” from Spring Session M

And since EMI has a no embedding policy for their videos just click on the pic of Dale to see today’s second video!

GIVE” of off Rhyme & Reason

missp

Man, I really had the hots for ol’ Dale Bozzio when I was a kid…imagine if I could have gotten my hands on that issue of Hustler (NSFW) she was in…I’d probably be blind.

11 Responses to “Two For Tuesdays”

  1. Myrtle Says:

    Hmmm….no one has bothered to comment yet.

    That’s because no one give a shit about Dale Bozzio.

    We’re all over on Mr. Canofgreenbeans blog commenting about Terry Bozzio. After all, he was the devil that took the titties and beer, and you can’t fucking beat that!

  2. Darius Whiteplume Says:

    I always loved Dale. I’ll have to check the vid and _link_ when I get home.

    Walking in LA does rule, BTW.

  3. Myrtle Says:

    Are you talking to me? Cause if so, it should be haterz with a Z

  4. Myrtle Says:

    Speaking of Missing Persons, have you ever seen Lunch Wagon?

  5. Yum-Yum Says:

    I love Dale Bozzio, Missing Persons, and even Dale (her Paisley Park produced solo outing).

    Gap-toothed women have invaded my dreams.

  6. Jim Says:

    She is the sexiest woman I’ve ever seen.


Leave a Reply

