Serious Lack Of Awesomeness For You

back_to_school Hey boners,

I hate to tell y’all this, but there’s gonna’ be a whole lot less Awesomeness around here for a while.

I know, I know, you’re crushed.

I understand your pain, but this Canacorn has got to get his act together and earn himself one of them there oral hygiene degrees sos I can be a highfalutin dental hygienist when I grow up!

Feel free to drop by any time, but don’t expect to see too many new posts.

You might want to hop on over to the newly stripped down version of The Bride Of Awesomeness for some NSFW pictures and the occasional video (all without the hassle of havin’ to be readin’ a bunch of stupid words) to get a glimpse of what’s runnin’ through my mind.

Sooooo, in closing, don’t forget to floss and only brush the ones you want to keep!

brush

4 Responses to “Serious Lack Of Awesomeness For You”

  1. Myrtle Says:

    Because there was a whole lot of Awesomeness going on around here????

  2. bwanavoodoo Says:

    That’s great Carey. Good luck in barber college! You’re a regular Shane Falco.

  3. Soylent Steve Says:

    Myrt – When he said “Awesome,” I think he was refering to another site. He fooled me once with that one too.

    BV – I believe that Corky is going to dental school, apparently dentists in Austin are trying to tap into that growing “Marvel” market segment.

    Go figure.

    See you in Rocktober.


Leave a comment